Summer Solstice Golf Challenge

Our popular Summer Solstice Golf Challenge is back. Don’t wait register today to enjoy this challenging 45 hole event scheduled for Tuesday, June 21, 2022.

 

Patio Concert Series

PATIO CONCERT SERIES

Kick off your weekend Friday evening with intimate live music. Our new covered patio offers a unique and spectacular view of our golf course and 19th century bank barn.

J.T.’s Grill & BAR19 presents a full bar and menu. Enjoy your favorite cocktails and delectable dining specials.

Friday, June 24, 2022
Michael Heister
5:30 – 7:30 PM

Friday, July 1, 2022
Charlie Lowery
5:30 – 7:30 PM

Friday, July 8, 2022
Two For The Road
5:30 – 7:30 PM

Friday, July 15, 2022
Michael Heister
5:30 – 7:30 PM

Friday, July 22, 2022
Charlie Lowery
5:30 – 7:30 PM

Friday, July 29, 2022
Two For The Road
5:30 – 7:30 PM

Friday, August 5, 2022
Michael Heister
5:30 – 7:30 PM

Friday, August 12, 2022
Charlie Lowery
5:30 – 7:30 PM

Friday, August 19, 2022
Two For The Road
5:30 – 7:30 PM

Friday, August 26, 2022
Charlie Lowery
5:30 – 7:30 PM

Friday, September 2, 2022
Michael Heister
5:30 – 7:30 PM

Friday, September 16, 2022
Charlie Lowery
5:30 – 7:30 PM

Friday, September 30, 2022
Two For The Road
5:30 – 7:30 PM